Jonathan Panzo - signed for Dijon

Heisenberg

As revealed this weekend, Dijon made Jonathan Panzo (19) his defensive priority to replace Nayef Aguerd who left for Rennes and discussions have even started between the different parties. But if Peguy Luyindula particularly appreciates the international defender English hopes (3 caps) of AS Monaco, he is not the only one.

According to our information, the profile of the former Blue of Chelsea seduces several formations of Ligue 1 but also from abroad. FC Metz (Ligue 1), Utrecht (Eredivisie), Swansea and Derby County (Championship) are interested in a transfer. The Principality's club is demanding between 4 and 5 M € to let its central defender by profession, U17 world champion in 2017, slip away with England.

https://www.footmercato.net/a8650476489894549717-monaco-forte-concurrence-pour-dijon-dans-le-dossier-jonathan-panzo

• Replies 439
  • Created
  • Last Reply

@oeil_rocher

Metz, Utrecht, Derby County and Swansea have also expressed interest in Panzo. Previous information only spoke of Dijon and an amount between 2 and 3M € , there the interests multiply and an amount of 4 to 5M € is mentioned.

google translator...

As revealed this weekend, Dijon made Jonathan Panzo (19) his defensive priority to replace Nayef Aguerd who left for Rennes and discussions have even started between the different parties. But if Peguy Luyindula particularly appreciates the international defender English hopes (3 caps) of AS Monaco, he is not the only one. According to our information, the profile of the former Chelsea Blue seduces several teams in Ligue 1 but also from abroad. FC Metz (Ligue 1), Utrecht (Eredivisie), Swansea and Derby County (Championship) are interested in a transfer. The Principality's club is demanding between 4 and 5 M € to let its central defender by profession, U17 world champion in 2017, slip away with England

If it's a permanent, can't see it, however 'seductive' he is!