School photo time

SaintRam

• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply

My brother was working there today and got sacked for doing the ✊ sign as keogh jogged past ?, and the camera man caught him doing it and shown him and a few of the players & pearson went over to ask him whos a wan**r? Pearson wasn't very amused?.

11 minutes ago, Antonedcfc said:

My brother was working there today and got sacked for doing the ✊ sign as keogh jogged past ?, and the camera man caught him doing it and shown him and a few of the players & pearson went over to ask him whos a wan**r? Pearson wasn't very amused?.

Did he try to strangle him?

27 minutes ago, Antonedcfc said:

I take it he isn't a brain surgeon by trade.

48 minutes ago, Antonedcfc said:

Is your brother sure about this. I thought the Camara man was out injured. Perhaps it was Blackman, or another black man who dobbed him in.

As for Martin, he did look in mardy mode today. I would have thought a better picture would have been him lying spread eagled, shaking his head in front of the chair.

44 minutes ago, i-Ram said:

Is your brother sure about this. I thought the Camara man was out injured. Perhaps it was Blackman, or another black man who dobbed him in.

As for Martin, he did look in mardy mode today. I would have thought a better picture would have been him lying spread eagled, shaking his head in front of the chair.

He is a mard arse, i wad watching them train and he lost the ball, He didn't attempt to get it back just said ''Cheers for the support lads'' Sarcastically .

The question can't really be answered until at least a month from now.  We haven't missed anyone if we later sign somebody superior to them, or that is a better fit to us.  In fact I'd go as far as to say it can only really be answered in hindsight.

On 3 August 2016 at 00:10, ilkleyram said:

I wonder when they're going to do the multiple headshots, and where they kept the other ones while all this was going on