POLL: Your mindset after today's result.

Mostyn6

Your mindset after today?  

116 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

• Replies 46
  • Created
  • Last Reply

To be honest I get over disappointment quickly so either we win the play offs and great!  Or if we fail I then get excited about the new season pretty quickly and look forward to transfers and the hope of running away with the league once again. 

It was important to keep the unbeaten run going but our defence is embarrassing and they have no where to hide anymore because some of the mistakes are just pathetic. Whatever happens our defence needs a lot of work this summer. 

I cant bear it... i have no nails from biting them early in 2015, and now my hair is thinning, since i recently started ripping it out, im a veteran Derby fan of almost 50yrs and i fear the worst, but my heart v my head wont let me vote :blush:

There should be an inbetween vote! 

Reasons to be happy/disappointed. Key thing for me is we keep defending like fucktards and we've seen against the better teams that this is costly as they don't give you the opportunities midtable fodder do. 

We've got to go all out attack, we simply cannot defend individually or as a team. 

There should be an inbetween vote! 

Reasons to be happy/disappointed. Key thing for me is we keep defending like fucktards and we've seen against the better teams that this is costly as they don't give you the opportunities midtable fodder do. 

We've got to go all out attack, we simply cannot defend individually or as a team. 

​WHAT? there is no in between, we either succeed or fail over the next few weeks!

Miller, Wells and Scannell caused our defence a ridiculous amount of problems. If we make the play offs we're likely to be up against forwards like Bamford, Deeney, Wilson or Jerome. We really need to sort out the defence