Weird Derby County Merchandise

Inverurie Ram

• Replies 48
  • Created
  • Last Reply
17 minutes ago, Steve How Hard!!! said:

If you blow the dolls up then it's on the 3rd row down, second in. I'm not an expert in blowing dolls up by the way. :whistle:;)

It makes me unreasonably happy that they put them in alphabetical order.

The worst football merchandise I've ever seen are those cheap t-shirts you can get at the seaside with a guy in a football club A shirt pissing on a football club B shirt. Actually, even worse than that, is the shirt that features a mouse rodgering another mouse caught in a trap. I've always wondered what kind of mental place I'd need to be in to look at that and go, "necrophilia and rape! Yes, I would like to walk around with this emblazoned on my chest."

3 minutes ago, Will Hughes Hair said:

Is this definitive proof that Lansbury was going to sign and advanced talks had taken place on image rights for his own branded leisure wear range?

I saw it on a twitter feed, something like @offffffffficialdcfc, yeah same place I get my latest ITK information regarding all DCFC transfer news, apparently Lansbury is kinky though :thumbsup:

2 hours ago, Inverurie Ram said:

If you pop along to Prague, you can buy a Derby County Russian Doll, and shopping hours differ for the type of doll you are looking for!

Can you spot it?

14mf4bd.jpg

Russian Dolls featured in the latest issue of Four, Four, Two magazine, page 17.

I have one from a few years ago. From memory, at that time they were Michael Johnson, Lee Grant, Ian Taylor,  Tom Huddlestone and wee Lee Holmes in the middle!

12 minutes ago, LesterRam said:

I saw it on a twitter feed, something like @offffffffficialdcfc, yeah same place I get my latest ITK information regarding all DCFC transfer news, apparently Lansbury is kinky though :thumbsup:

A lot of things are beginning to make sense in light of this revelation...