Adam Smith trial update

martin1980

Morning all be gentle i'm new to this thing I have felt compelled to post on here due to the amount of abuse that Adam has had on a thread on this forum I hope you all hang your heads in shame because yesterday ALL charges were quashed due to lack of evidence. I have come on here to inform everyone of this matter because surprise surprise the media aren't interested and don't feel its in the public interest to make this fact known. Adam and his family have gone through the mill to fight for a not guilty verdict and people not just on this forum but probably many others have grabbed hold of the big media stick and ran with it. There's a lot of information that the media chose not to make public of which i'm not going to comment on all i'm prepared to say is that the very little evidence produced was not even worthy of it even being in court. I've also made my feelings known to Derby County and other parts of the media of mine and many others displeasure at the poor treatment Adam has received over the past months and I hope these incidents don't happen again and people don't have to suffer the way he has.

• Replies 87
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Ok can somebody give me the low down as to:

Who Adam Smith is?

How does it relate to Derby County?

What has he been cleared of not guilty of doing?

Also welcome to the forum, what I would say is that anything bad said on this forum you should probably take with a pinch of salt as its probably meant in a joking manner.

Ok can somebody give me the low down as to:

Who Adam Smith is?

How does it relate to Derby County?

What has he been cleared of not guilty of doing?

Also welcome to the forum, what I would say is that anything bad said on this forum you should probably take with a pinch of salt as its probably meant in a joking manner.

http://www.thisisderbyshire.co.uk/UPDATED-Derby-County-fan-Adam-Smith-guilty-racial/story-18157344-detail/story.html#axzz2Wpw8tTpB