I got beat up

Cisse

An angry and drunk customer attacked me today and we both ended up to an emergency room. Got some nice bruises in my forehead and jaw. Broke my glasses and my watch :angry::( .

Strong guy. Took a hard punch in my jaw. Hopefully there is no damage in the roots of my teeth. Feel like crap.

The cops called me and told me he wants to pay me without lawyers. Will call him tomorrow and see how it goes.

Wish I was like B4.

• Replies 140
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Sue him for all he's got, not some cheap get out. Sounds a right cnut.

Actually after the fight as there were a lot of secutity guards he seemed pretty cool. Was impressed by my resistance. Got a couple of punches in myself.

It would be nice to meet tomorrow and see which one has an uglier face. :D

Bloody hell, what caused the fight?

Hope you're alright, take some time off and catch up on Frazier.

I sell booze for a living in a store. Here it's illegal to sell booze if you are already drunk. This guy shows up and I see he has taken a couple of something, he's ok but I still can't sell. So he threatens to kill me unless I sell. I told him to get lost. Next thing he is flying in my booth and I managed to smack him in the face.

He started to leave and then blocked the door from other customers and I went to usher him away. He hit me in the temple and into my jaw. I hit him left looping cross to his eye which made him bleed like a bast**d. Out of the blue he makes this hip throw and lands on me. I hit him two punches in the face from the floor.

It so happens that my friend who is a former national gold medalist in judo and his husband who knows judo too come by and they both intervene. And I'm saved. Sore but saved.

Called my friend and promised her and her husband that I got a nice wine with their name on it after I can show my face outside. :p

Bugger, Cisse. You were lucky to escape without really serious injury.