Jump to content

Admira's Rams quiz of the week


Recommended Posts

Can you name:

The 4 players that have won the Jack Stamps (Derby Player of the Year) trophy more than once?

The 7 different winners that were Scottish?

The 3 different winners that were Welsh?

The 2 different winners that were Irish?

No cheating and no "alternative facts".


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 22
  • Created
  • Last Reply

To answer all of the above (sorry - work got in the way!)

Competition started in 1968/69

Two times winners. Bryson and Keogh won it twice yes. 2 more to get

Scottish winners - Bryson, Mackay, MacLaren, McMinn, Gemmill yes. 2 more to get

Welsh winners  - Williams and Saunders yes, 1 more to get

Irish winners - Spot on

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...