Jump to content

FA Cup Dates 2009-10


CumbrianRam

Recommended Posts

Extra Preliminary Round - Saturday 15 August 2009

Preliminary Round - Saturday 29 August 2009

First Round Qualifying - Saturday 12 September 2009

Second Round Qualifying - Saturday 26 September 2009

Third Round Qualifying - Saturday 10 October 2009

Fourth Round Qualifying - Saturday 24 October 2009

First Round Proper - Saturday 7 November 2009

Second Round Proper - Saturday 28 November 2009

Third Round Proper - Saturday 2 January 2010

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 23 January 2010

Fifth Round Proper - Saturday 13 February 2010

Sixth Round Proper - Saturday 6 March 2010

Semi-Finals - Saturday 11 April 2010

Final - Saturday 15 May 2010

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.