21/22 Season Tickets

Keepyuppy

I'm sure it wont be too long before next seasons Season Ticket promotion is in the planning, so I thought I'd just note a few issues down that will/might have an impact on how the club wish to launch/market/price them.

1 What Division we are in

2 Who our Manager is

3 Will there be any Safe Standing Area's

4 When/ if we are allowed back in to watch games

5 What will our recruitment/squad strategy be

6 Cost - Given that matches have been allowed to be purchased at £10 per game on rams tv, if that is to continue as an option, does that automatically price Season Tickets at £230 or what should the price point be for online viewing versus a proper attending Season Ticket versus the 'market fairness' in relation to other online tv viewing opportunities like IPTV etc

I have no inside knowledge or particular opinion, I'm merely asking the question ?

Maybe im jumping the gun somewhat 

Edited by uttoxram75
Date

12 minutes ago, Keepyuppy said:

I'm sure it wont be too long before next seasons Season Ticket promotion is in the planning, so I thought I'd just note a few issues down that will/might have an impact on how the club wish to launch/market/price them.

1 What Division we are in

2 Who our Manager is

3 Will there be any Safe Standing Area's

4 When/ if we are allowed back in to watch games

5 What will our recruitment/squad strategy be

6 Cost - Given that matches have been allowed to be purchased at £10 per game on rams tv, if that is to continue as an option, does that automatically price Season Tickets at £230 or what should the price point be for online viewing versus a proper attending Season Ticket versus the 'market fairness' in relation to other online tv viewing opportunities like IPTV etc

I have no inside knowledge or particular opinion, I'm merely asking the question ?

Maybe im jumping the gun somewhat