Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Manager Sacking Sweepstake

Latest Updates

Option 1 

Premier League Rafa Benitez (Newcastle)

Championship Simon Grayson (Sunderland)

Option 2 

Premier League Paul Clement (Swansea)

Championship Mark Warburton (Red dogs)

Option 3

Premier League Tony Pulis (WBA)

Championship Lee Johnson (Bristol City) 



Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community.

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Important Information

We use Cookies - by using this site or closing this message you’re agreeing to our Cookies policy Privacy Policy